Pages Navigation Menu

Mosquito Attack!

into the swarm

Into the Swarm

into the swarm

Viking Spitfire

viking spitfire

Most Recent Articles

Warbird Ride – Flying in P-51D Mustang ‘The Shark’ at Duxford

Posted by on Aug 5, 2015 in Uncategorized | 0 comments webmaster goes flying in P-51 Mustang “The Shark”.

Article published at Global Aviation Resource


Read More

Flying Legends 2015

Posted by on Jul 17, 2015 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Legends 2015 turned out to be a corker! Only stopped for 20 minutes on Sunday due to a heavy rainshower that passed over the airfield.

Psychology Research Paper Writing Services Top 10 Dissertation Writing Companies
I arrived on Wednesday night myself, and spent Thursday, Saturday and Sunday at Duxford. Friday was spent in Cambridge. Thursday was very special since I was given a ride in P-51 Mustang ‘The Shark’. I have written a long piece about this, and it will be published quite soon. It will most likely be published by for their brilliant website.

Assignment Management Accounting Answer Custom Essay About Broadway Musical Theater North American Writers Doctoral Paper Writing Assistance Their eyes were watching god essays Bbc Book Report Writing
For now though (there’s Legends 2015 photos) on our Facebook website. Btw, the Facebook site is running really smooth these days with four contributors (including me). They all do a great job, especially Al Skiff who puts in a lot of effort giving us the right captions for each photo.


11728881_10154234657039897_5066385735403687529_o IMAG2032 IMAG2034

Read More